Bucks Fizz original members Cheryl Baker, Mike Nolan and Jay Aston, now "Formerly Of Bucks Fizz" are joined by Bobby McVay (from UK Eurovision band Sweet Dreams" welcome you to their official website. 

Come on in to The Circus In The Sky to find out why there is more to Formerly Of Bucks Fizz than Making Your Mind Up. 
And we don't just mean "The Land Of Make Believe" and "My Camera Never Lies"Text Box: 1981
Text Box: 2016
Cheryl Baker Mike Nolan Jay Aston Booby McVay Formerly Of Bucks Fizz enter the website